UP is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors and the day-to-day operations are managed by the Leadership Team.

Board of Directors

Mr. John Watson – President

Mr. Mike Bowditch – Vice President

Ms. Vanessa Palamar – Treasurer

Ms. Kathy King

Mr.Jodi Drozda-Murphy

Mr. Alex Kalinowski

Leadership Team

Bruce Armson, M.A.L. CEC - read bio

Darcy Petrovic, M.B.A. - read bio

Blair Anderson-Croft - read bio

Carol Hrenyk, BAC, MAL - read bio

Nancy Callio - read bio

Mikal Boudreau - read bio

Kelly Milliken - read bio

Land Acknowledgement

We acknowledge Treaty 6 territory—the traditional and ancestral territory of the Cree, Dene, Blackfoot, Saulteaux , Nakota Sioux and Métis Peoples. We acknowledge the many First Nations, Métis and Inuit who have lived in and cared for these lands since time immemorial. We respect their histories, languages, and cultures whose presence continues to enrich our community. We are grateful for the traditional Elders and Knowledge Keepers who are still with us today and those who have gone before us. We make this acknowledgement as an act of reconciliation and gratitude to those whose territory we are visiting and striving to live in harmony with.

Unlimited Potential Community Services

We welcome your questions and comments.
UP’s main administrative office is located in Edmonton, Alberta.


P: 780-440-0708
Centre 170, Suite 145
10403 – 172 Street
Edmonton, AB, T5S 1K9

Contact UP

P: 780-440-0708
Dial 200 for reception